Faculty & Staff Directory

Brass
Conducting & Ensembles
Jazz
Keyboard
Music Education
Music Industry
Musicology
Percussion
Strings
Theory & Composition
Vocal
Woodwind
Staff
Show All

Dr. Brant Adams

Professor,
Theory/Composition

SCPA 132C
brant.adams@okstate.edu

Martha Williford Avrett

Adjunct Professor,
Voice

SCPA 013
martha.williford@okstate.edu

Babette Belter

Associate Professor,
Clarinet

SCPA 111
babette.belter@okstate.edu

Dr. Meredith Blecha-Wells

Associate Professor,
Cello

SCPA 226
meredith.blecha@okstate.edu

Melissa Bosma

Lecturer,
Oboe

SCPA 021
melissa.bosma@okstate.edu

Wayne Bovenschen

Associate Professor,
Percussion

SCPA 007
wayne.bovenschen@okstate.edu

Marsha Chapman

Director,
Finance

SCPA 132A
marsha.chapman@okstate.edu

Pi-Ju Chiang

Collaborative Pianist

SCPA 029
piju.chiang@okstate.edu

Lanette Compton

Associate Professor,
Horn

SCPA 115
lanette.lopez_compton@okstate.edu

Paul Compton

Associate Professor,
Trombone

SCPA 108
paul.compton@okstate.edu

Dr. Anné-Marie Condacse

Associate Professor,
Voice

SCPA 113
annemarie.condacse@okstate.edu

Dr. Thomas Dickey

Assistant Professor, Orchestral Conducting
Director, Orchestral Studies

SCPA 112
thomas.dickey@okstate.edu

Tom Eversole

Piano Technician

SCPA 125K
thomas.eversole@okstate.edu

Steve Foust

Recording Engineer

SCPA 124A
steve.foust@okstate.edu

Dr. Gerald Frank

Emeritus Professor,
Harpsichord and Organ

SCPA 132
gerald.frank@okstate.edu

Dr. Ryan Gardner

Associate Professor,
Trumpet

SCPA 109
ryan.gardner@okstate.edu

Grant Goldstein

Adjunct Professor,
Jazz Guitar

April Golliver-Mohiuddin

Associate Professor,
Voice

SCPA 114
april.golliver@okstate.edu

Dr. Julia Haley

Associate Professor,
Music Education

SCPA 133
julia.haley@okstate.edu

Dr. Christopher Haygood

Assistant Professor, Choral Studies
Associate Director, Choral Activities

SCPA 127B
christopher.haygood@okstate.edu

Dr. Jack Helsley

Adjunct Professor,
Jazz Bass

Dr. Douglas Henderson

Associate Professor, Wind Conducting
Associate Director of Bands

SCPA 220
doug.henderson@okstate.edu

Dianne Holba

Administrative Assistant,
OSU Bands

SCPA 218
dianne.k.holba@okstate.edu

Dr. Se-Hee Jin

Clinical Assistant Professor,
Piano

SCPA 104
sehee.jin@okstate.edu

Dr. Igor Karača

Associate Professor, Theory, Composition, and Music Technology
Jazz Piano

SCPA 224
igor.karaca@okstate.edu

Nataša Kaurin-Karača

Clinical Assistant Professor,
Aural Skills, Sight Singing, Class Piano, and Music Appreciation

SCPA 224
natasa.karaca@okstate.edu

Heather Lanners

Assistant Professor,
Piano

SCPA 110
heather.lanners@okstate.edu

Dr. Thomas Lanners

Professor,
Piano

SCPA 105
thomas.lanners@okstate.edu

Janet Lawson

Administrative Assistant

SCPA 132D
janet.lawson@okstate.edu

Hwaju Lee

Collaborative Pianist

SCPA 132
hwaju.lee@okstate.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Loeffert

Associate Professor,
Saxophone

SCPA 106
jeff.loeffert@okstate.edu

Dr. Kimberly Goddard Loeffert

Clinical Assistant Professor,
Music Theory

SCPA 010
kim.loeffert@okstate.edu

Sarah Jo Martin

Adjunt Instructor,
Voice

Dr. Joseph Missal

Professor, Wind Conducting
Director of Bands

SCPA 219
joseph.missal@okstate.edu

Dr. Mark E. Perry

Assistant Professor,
Ethnomusicology

Classroom Building 032
mark.perry@okstate.edu

Megan Pitt

Academic Advisor

SCPA 134
megan.pitt@okstate.edu

Dr. Tommy Poole

Assistant Professor, Music
Director of Jazz Studies

SCPA 004
tommy.poole@okstate.edu

Jemar Poteat

Adjunct Professor
Jazz Drumset

Dr. Howard Potter

Department Head
Professor, Music

SCPA 132B
howard.potter@okstate.edu

Steven Sanders

Assistant Professor,
Voice

SCPA 012
steve.sanders@okstate.edu

Dr. Allen Scott

Professor,
Musicology

Classroom Building 004
allen.scott@okstate.edu

Dr. Marc Sosnowchik

Clinical Assistant Professor, Music
Assistant Director of Bands

SCPA 009
marc.sosnowchik@okstate.edu

George Speed

Assistant Department Head
Associate Professor, Double Bass

SCPA 127C
george.speed@okstate.edu

Holli Stevens

Administrative Assistant

SCPA 132
holli.stevens@okstate.edu

Dr. Z. Randall Stroope

Professor, Choral Studies
Director of Vocal and Choral Activities

SCPA 122
zrandall.stroope@okstate.edu

Dr. Laura Talbott Clark

Associate Professor,
Violin & Viola

SCPA 109
laura.talbott@okstate.edu

Chris Van Zant

Seretean Center Facilities Director

SCPA 125G
chris.vanzant@okstate.edu