Faculty & Staff Directory

Brass
Conducting & Ensembles
Jazz
Keyboard
Music Education
Music Industry
Musicology
Percussion
Strings
Theory & Composition
Vocal
Woodwind
Staff
Show All

Dr. Brant Adams

Professor,
Theory/Composition

SCPA 132C
brant.adams@okstate.edu
405.744.2353

Dr. Tyler Austin

Assistant Director of Bands

SCPA 027
tyler.austin10@okstate.edu

Martha Williford Avrett

Adjunct Professor,
Voice

SCPA 013
martha.williford@okstate.edu

Megan Barth Argo

Opera Répétiteur

SCPA 015
megan.barth_argo10@okstate.edu

Brian Belanus

Adjunct Professor,
Jazz Guitar

SCPA 012

Babette Belter

Associate Professor,
Clarinet

SCPA 111
babette.belter@okstate.edu

Dr. Meredith Blecha-Wells

Professor,
Cello

SCPA 225
meredith.blecha@okstate.edu

Wayne Bovenschen

Associate Professor,
Percussion

SCPA 007
wayne.bovenschen@okstate.edu

Marsha Chapman

Director,
Finance

SCPA 132A
marsha.chapman@okstate.edu
405.744.6134

Pi-Ju Chiang

Collaborative Pianist

SCPA 029
piju.chiang@okstate.edu

Lanette Compton

Associate Professor,
Horn

SCPA 115
lanette.lopez_compton@okstate.edu

Paul Compton

Associate Professor,
Trombone

SCPA 108
paul.compton@okstate.edu

Dr. Anné-Marie Condacse

Professor,
Voice

SCPA 113
annemarie.condacse@okstate.edu

Dr. Joseph Cooper

Assistant Professor,
Trumpet

SCPA 004
joe.cooper@okstate.edu

Dr. Thomas Dickey

Assistant Professor, Orchestral Conducting
Director, Orchestral Studies

SCPA 127C
thomas.dickey@okstate.edu

Tom Eversole

Piano Technician

thomas.eversole@okstate.edu

Steve Foust

Recording Engineer

SCPA 124A
steve.foust@okstate.edu
405.744.7839

Dr. Gerald Frank

Emeritus Professor,
Harpsichord and Organ

gerald.frank@okstate.edu

April Golliver-Mohiuddin

Associate Professor,
Voice

SCPA 114
april.golliver@okstate.edu

Dr. Julia Haley

Associate Professor,
Music Education

SCPA 133
julia.haley@okstate.edu

Dr. Christopher Haygood

Associate Professor, Choral Studies
Associate Director, Choral Activities

SCPA 127B
christopher.haygood@okstate.edu

Dr. Jack Helsley

Adjunct Professor,
Bass, Jazz Bass

SCPA 012
jack.helsley@okstate.edu

Dr. Douglas Henderson

Associate Professor, Wind Conducting
Associate Director of Bands

SCPA 220
doug.henderson@okstate.edu
405.744.8980

Dianne Holba

Administrative Assistant,
OSU Bands

SCPA 218
dianne.k.holba@okstate.edu
405.744.6135

Dr. Se-Hee Jin

Clinical Assistant Professor,
Piano

SCPA 104
sehee.jin@okstate.edu

Dr. Igor Karača

Professor, Theory, Composition, and Music Technology
Jazz Piano

SCPA 224
igor.karaca@okstate.edu

Nataša Kaurin-Karača

Clinical Associate Professor,
Aural Skills, Sight Singing, Class Piano, and Music Appreciation

SCPA 224
natasa.karaca@okstate.edu

Dr. Randolph Lacy

Visiting Assistant Professor,
Voice

SCPA 113
randolph.lacy@okstate.edu

Heather Lanners

Assistant Professor,
Piano

SCPA 110
heather.lanners@okstate.edu

Dr. Thomas Lanners

Professor,
Piano

SCPA 105
thomas.lanners@okstate.edu
405.744.8994

Dr. Jeffrey Loeffert

Director, Michael and Anne Greenwood School of Music
Professor,
Saxophone

SCPA 132B
jeff.loeffert@okstate.edu
405.744.8997

Dr. Kimberly Goddard Loeffert

Clinical Associate Professor,
Music Theory
Graduate Coordinator

SCPA 010
kim.loeffert@okstate.edu
Martin Web

Sarah Jo Martin

Adjunt Instructor,
Voice

SCPA 012
sarah.j.martin@okstate.edu

Dr. Joseph Missal

Professor, Wind Conducting
Director of Bands

SCPA 219
joseph.missal@okstate.edu
405.744.6135

Dr. Erin Murphy

Assistant Professor,
Flute

SCPA 106
erin.murphy10@okstate.edu

Dr. Andrew W. Parker

Assistant Professor,
Oboe
Director, Summer Music Camp

SCPA 021

Dr. Mark E. Perry

Assistant Professor,
Ethnomusicology

SCPA 125K
mark.perry@okstate.edu

Megan Pitt

Academic Advisor

SCPA 134
megan.pitt@okstate.edu
405.744.8999

Dr. Tommy Poole

Assistant Professor, Music
Director of Jazz Studies

SCPA 109
tommy.poole@okstate.edu

Dr. Howard Potter

Professor, Music

SCPA 006
howard.potter@okstate.edu

Bill Repavich

Adjunct Professor,
Jazz Drumset

bill.repavich@okstate.edu

Dr. Ryan Robinson

Assistant Professor,
Tuba, Euphonium

SCPA 112
ryan.j.robinson@okstate.edu

Dr. Johnny Salinas

Visiting Assistant Professor,
Saxophone

SCPA 009

Steven Sanders

Associate Professor,
Voice

SCPA 226
steve.sanders@okstate.edu

Dr. Allen Scott

Professor,
Musicology

Gunderson 302C
allen.scott@okstate.edu
405.744.2548

Dr. Jacqueline Skara

Assistant Professor,
Viola, Music Education

SCPA 116
jackie.skara@okstate.edu

Holli Stevens

Administrative Assistant

SCPA 132
holli.stevens@okstate.edu
405.744.8998

Dr. Z. Randall Stroope

Regents Professor, Choral Studies
Director of Vocal and Choral Activities

SCPA 122
zrandall.stroope@okstate.edu
405.744.6013

Dr. Laura Talbott Clark

Associate Professor,
Violin & Viola

SCPA 116
laura.talbott@okstate.edu

Chris Van Zant

Seretean Center Facilities Director

SCPA 125G
chris.vanzant@okstate.edu
405.744.6137