Upcoming Events


Nois Saxophone Quartet

Guest Artists: ~Nois Saxophone Quartet

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

7:30 pm

Seretean Center Concert Hall

Free admission

   
NASA Mailer1

North American Saxophone Alliance 2017 Region IV Conference

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017

Seretean Center for the Performing Arts

For more information, click here.

   
Opera 

OSU Opera presents Gianni Schicchi

Friday, March 24, 2017

7:00 pm

Goddard Center - Ardmore, OK

For information, call (580)226-0606.

 
   
OSU Double Reed Day flyer

OSU Double Reed Day

Saturday, March 25, 2017

9:30 am - 5:30 pm

For registration or more information, click here.

   
 JORH

OSU Jazz Orchestra featuring Russell Haight

Saturday, March 25, 2017

7:30 pm

Seretean Center Concert Hall

Tickets available here.

 
   
Poulenc Gloria

2017 President's Masterworks Concert featuring Poulenc's Gloria and Franck's Symphony in D minor

Sunday, April 2, 2017

2:30 pm

Seretean Center Concert Hall

Reserved seat tickets go on sale Monday, March 20th, and will be available here.

   
OSU Jazz Festival flyer 2017

OSU Jazz Festival Concert featuring Michael Dease

Monday, April 3, 2017

7:00 pm

Seretean Center Concert Hall

Tickets available here.

   
The Stage is Ours

The Stage is Ours!

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

7:30 pm

Sheerar Museum Auditorium

Free admission

   
OSU Residency

Guest Artists: Kathleen Winkler, violin & Timothy Pitts, bass

Sunday, April 9, 2017

2:30 pm

Sheerar Museum Auditorium

Free Admission.

   
Live and Light

Light & Live: OSU Choral Ensembles Concert

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

7:30 pm

First Christian Church of Stillwater

Tickets available here.

   
Visions

Visions: OSU Chorale Performance

Sunday, April 23, 2017

2:30 pm

Seretean Center Concert Hall

Tickets available here.